Thursday is always grocery shopping day and of course we went – can’t break that routine. This particular Thursday we needed dog food. We entered the store and stopped at the isle that had the dog food. The first brand we come to my dad says ” That is the brand we are currently using and the guys seem to enjoy it – let’s get that”. So I pick up the 50 pound bag of dog food and put it in the cart. We walk a little further down the isle and find another brand, my dad says ” That is the old brand we used to get for the guys, maybe we should try it again”. So, I take the one bag out of the cart and place the new one in the cart – yes both 50 pounds.

We walk further down the isle and find a third brand of dog food and my dad says ” I have seen that advertized on TV, we should get that and see how the guys like it”. Once again the one bag comes out of the cart and is replaced with a new bag, yes both still 50 pounds. Finally at the end of the isle we find a fourth brand of dog food and my dad says ” We got that brand years ago with our first dog Peanut – remember? “Let’s give it a try and see how the guys like it”. So for the final time one bag of dog food is taken out of the cart and replaced by a new one ( 50 pounds ). The “guys” better eat ever kernel in that bag.

